Faculty & Staff

ADMINISTRATION

Mrs. Jane Barrett
janebarrett@tartanlacrosse.com

Mr. Mike Lootens
mlootens@tartanlacrosse.com

Mr. Jerry Burkhead / Dean of Students
jburkhead@tartanlacrosse.com



CHAPLAIN

Fr. Patrick Wille
frpatrick@tartanlacrosse.com

ATHLETICS

Mark VanNatta / Athletic Director
mvannatta@tartanlacrosse.com

Marlene Wetherell / Administrative Assistant - Athletics
mwetherell@tartanlacrosse.com
 

BUSINESS OFFICE

Emily Roach / Business Manager
eroach@tartanlacrosse.com

COUNSELING DEPARTMENT

Lynn VanDeHeede / Director of Counseling
lvandeheede@tartanlacrosse.com

Ruth Sherrard / Resource Teacher
rsherrard@tartanlacrosse.com

Becky Hatlestad / Counselor
bhatlestad@tartanlacrosse.com

 

FRONT OFFICE

Ashley Sandoval / Registrar
asandoval@tartanlacrosse.com

MISC.

Joe Shaw / Maintenance

Mike Ebner / Maintenance

Jamei Meier / Cafeteria
jmeier@tartanlacrosse.com

Sandra Castillo / Cafeteria

ACADEMIC DEPARTMENTS

BUSINESS / COMPUTER SCIENCE

Caleb Dorsey
cdorsey@tartanlacrosse.com

Carla Wallingford / Computers
cwallingford@tartanlacrosse.com

ENGLISH DEPARTMENT

Andrea Thompson / Department Chair
athompson@tartanlacrosse.com

Erica Salmonson
esalmonson@tartanlacrosse.com

Meredith Hancks
mhancks@tartanlacrosse.com

FINE ARTS DEPARTMENT

Abby Berg / Band
aberg@tartanlacrosse.com

Lisa Wells / Art / Department Chair
lwells@tartanlacrosse.com

HISTORY & SOCIAL SCIENCES DEPARTMENT

Don Adams / Department Chair
dadams@tartanlacrosse.com

Paul Baresel
pbaresel@tartanlacrosse.com

LIBRARY

Karen Mihm
kmihm@tartanlacrosse.com

Sister M. Michael
srmmichael@tartanlacrosse.com

Noel Huntley
nhuntley@tartanlacrosse.com

MATH DEPARTMENT

James Boudro / Department Chair
jboudro@tartanlacrosse.com

Jonathon Fernandez
jfernandez@tartanlacrosse.com

Thomas Smith
tsmith@tartanlacrosse.com

 

PHYSICAL EDUCATION & HEALTH

Caleb Dorsey
cdorsey@tartanlacrosse.com

SCIENCE DEPARTMENT

Aaron Van Dyke / Department Chair
avandyke@tartanlacrosse.com

Nate Schroeder
nschroeder@tartanlacrosse.com

Fr. Peter Hasiakos
frpeter@tartanlacrosse.com

Caleb Dorsey
cdorsey@tartanlacrosse.com

THEOLOGY DEPARTMENT

Sister M. Michael
srmmichael@tartanlacrosse.com

Sister Teresa Maria
srtmaria@tartanlacrosse.com

Jeffrey Mahan / Department Chair
jmahan@tartanlacrosse.com

WORLD LANGUAGES DEPARTMENT

Felipe Hernandez / Spanish / Department Chair
fhernandez@tartanlacrosse.com

Eric Alonso / Spanish
ealonso@tartanlacrosse.com

Carla Wallingford / French
cwallingford@tartanlacrosse.com